Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 9 April 2012
I love this jacket - Light as a bag of feathers and lovely and warm. I would wear this all day if I could. It does shed the occasional small feather, which stick to clothes underneath, but nothing that really matters. It is a little more expensive than some others, but there is quality here.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2014
Very comfortable and flexable being both warm when needed but fresh when left open plus water repelant apparently.

Been wearing it a lot of the time with only a tshirt. Nice touches like soft cloth on zipper at neck to stop scratching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2016
Husband is pleased very warm and lightweight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2015
I'm happier i paid a bit more to get down filled. Looks good, feels good but i do wish there was an inside pocket.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2014
I bought this to replace a lost gilet and have been pleasantly surprised by its warmth given the lack of bulk in the garment. I would recommend it, albeit the sizing is a little tight.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2015
This was a present for my son who is a school sports teacher, he loves it, it keeps him warm, and is light and not to bulky.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2014
bought to replace an old favourite, reliable quality and style, would definitely recommend, perfect for various occasions and plenty of room
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2016
This is the second one that i have bought (i bought my first one in 2013) and i must say that since i am a bit of a Berghaus freak i love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2015
Very happy with purchase A*****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2013
At the price, this is a great value winter piece of clothing. Looks the part and keeps you warm and cosy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)