Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
68
4.4 out of 5 stars



on 16 July 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
Good item. Helps with speed drills and training
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2012
A very practical and effective tool towards improving your agility, coordination and endurance. It is light weight, durable, portable and a good investment. The only issue I have is setting it up, like keeping each leg in place and equal in length althrough the ladder. My suggestion is to have a larger carrier bag that what it already has, other than that I would suggest others to purchase it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2009
Size 1 4m ladder purchased. Product description was spot-on. Promt delivery and reasonably priced. Ladder's being used twice a week by an Under 11's football team. Folds-up and is stored in a supplied bag. Would highly recommend this item.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
If your after a Mitre Training ladder then don't look here. The outer bag wasn't the same as a Mitre training ladder bag, and on closer inspection inside the ladder doesn't have the logo name on it. It also doesn't have clips to clip into an additional Mitre ladder. Its a good ladder don't get me wrong but very disappointed as this would be penny's to make yet, you charge £10 for it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2012
Title says it all really, it's a good piece of kit however it is a pain to adjust the ladder size. Getting each piece the right length is a ball ache!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Not the best ladders I've used to train. They don't fold well and are not the best at folding out with even spaces. That being said it does the job, just a little more time needed to set up and pack away
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Item ordered not in stock,alternative offered . Accepted and tried out within days. Easy to adjust,and packs away nicely after use without the need to alter settings of rungs.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
Very useful piece of apparatus for keeping fit. Stores away easily and easy to transport when training. Would recommend these to other people.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
This is a simple product and yet there are a couple of small details that make it a 3 star item in my opinion. More precisely: it is in my opinion too long and, more importantly, it's a bit flimsy: the yellow steps keep sliding up and down the ladder which is really annoying. Anyway, it does the job so...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse