Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
24
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 18 September 2017
Lovely stencils.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2011
Easy to use stencils. My 4 year old son and I used them to decorate plain paper to use for Christmas wrapping paper. He found them easy to use and the result was impressive. They can be used year after year, so good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2011
As with the nativity stencils very easy to use the plastic stencils were good value and will last for years. I am very pleased with the service from Be Creative and I would definitely buy from them again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
I bought these so that my son could use them to make xmas cards and he has had many hours of fun using them to make his cards for this year with! The stencils wash well and are clearly cut out and create good pictures for children to colour in! Have used them with pencils, crayons, pens and paint so far and they have all washed off really well! Would recommend these to any parent as cheaper than can get in most craft shops and quite good quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2010
THIS ITEM IS GOOD YOU CAN USE IT YEAR AFTER YEAR,IT ALSO SAVE YOU MONEY,WELL WORTH BUYING
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Brilliant washable stencils. Used snow from a can on them to use on the window and for arts and crafts to make Christmas cards. They were abit smaller than expected but will get plenty of use out of them year after year. Good quality - very happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Great price, good delivery, easy to use & clean afterwards, 100 percent reusable. Not really suitable for small children as I had hoped as paint can leak under stencil if not careful, but was pleased overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Excellent value for money product - good quality stencils that provided hours of fun & were worth putting again to bring out for next year - very impressed for price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Lovely little stencils. Quite fragile and one was already snapped upon opening the pack. 3 year old loves them and we've made some lovely xmas decorations!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
These were lovely stencils for making designs on windows with fake snow. we also used them to make Christmas cards. Paint and markers both washed off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)