Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
39
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2011
Excellent service. Arrived within 48 hours despite the snow!! My husband loved the bracelet. I think I might have to have one myself
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2011
Bought for husband to help with painful wrist. Has found is really helps and he is very satisfied with it. Very good service from the supplier.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2012
excellent value and it may be a placebo but my wrist pain has all but gone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! good service from site as well a! all round.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2012
I purchased this bracelet for my husband after reading articles on the benefits of magnetic jewellery. The bracelet arrived quickly and well presented in black gift box and with a free link removal tool. The item was stylish and of pleasing appearance, there was however a downside. The bracelet clasp wasn't well finished and constantly fell off the wrist, at one point it was missing for two days and fortunately turned up down the side of the car seat.It was at this point I contacted Amazon to return the bracelet and was given a full refund. Whether this was a one off faulty clasp I can't say but buyers should check their item carefully especially if buying as a gift and keeping it beyond the thirty day warranty.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I bought for my husband for Christmas and he is very pleased with it. He didn't have to alter the links as he has large wrist's. As well the health benefits it looks attractive too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
i brought this for my husband and he was very pleased also it dosent catch on his cloths,
i was very pleased with the fast delivery,would recomened thank you
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2011
Great buy, Bracelet as described and with tool, which is great, ill be using it with all future watches and more
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
bracelet arrived very quickly. good quality and weight. havnt found any problems with the catch as others have. seems secure and doesn't catch on clothing.
link remover is a real bonus and so easy to use.
would definatly recommend this .
excellent service from the company. a big thank you.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Item arrived quickly and was even better than it looked in the photos. Very easy to adjust using the tool provided which I will keep handy for future watches etc. I bought the bracelet to see if it can help with arthritis in the hands. Too early to tell but even if it doesn't help, its a nice looking bracelet. Highly recommended item and seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
A very smart piece of jewellery, only been wearing it for a few days so not sure how effective it is. The item was delivered within the estimated time & I was kept well informed of where the parcel was up to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)