Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
30
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
28
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£9.17+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2015
Super soft. I only use this for the final buff of the car after i have used another buffing cloth to remove the haze off the top coat sealant. Really its that last walk round with this cloth that is so soft and clean that makes you feel like you have done the job well. Thats just before it rains on it again so you can start all over again. Because it doesn't get very dirty i wash low with a non bio liqiud gel. Or if you loaded a dedicated microfibre wash may be better.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Super soft, great value cloth. A great product as you would expect from Dodo Juice, have brought another 3 since!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
This a good quality microfibre cloth, I find it really good to use when cleaning the interior of my car, get the job done well and leaves a great finish! Much better quality material than the cheaper ones you can buy well worth the money.
Fast delivery, highly recommend!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Don't use this to take the wax off, use it for the final "buff"! there's nothing with a deeper pile so you don't drag any grit or dust across your paintwork! it soaks it all into the pile & keeps it there until you give it a vigorous shake out.

When you're finished, wash it gently with liquid detergent - don't use softener as it dries to a power, let it dry naturally, then pop it back in it's bag to keep it dust & dirt free until the next time.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Having washed and polished the car, finally go over with one of these and that glass-like showroon shine will amaze you. Don't use it to remove the wax polish - use a microfibre cloth for that. Use this for the very final polish. Don't make hard work of it, just go over it lightly. Stand back and admire.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Good quality buffing off cloth or intererer dusting cloth shame for the money I expected at least a dodo juice logo on it but it is just plain.Took a while to arrive would be 5star but no logo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2012
This is very nice to use, really glides over the paintwork of your motor. You can machine wash this which i have done, and it hasn't affected it's performance in the slightest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
The things are perfect for the the final buffing stage of your waxing, they are softer than the blankets we wrap our baby girl in! One of my favourite detailing products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Ordered this to go with the rest of my dodo juice products its a great buy, perfect finishing cloth for my car very soft and washable packed well and delivered on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
I wish I could have a blanket made from this same material as it is so incredibly soft and luxurious. The company was very efficient in it's postage o the items too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)