Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 8 February 2013
recieved in plenty of time so thank u the kids havent stop filling it up and letting down the sides again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2013
Easily to put together and also put back to a mat - my 5 year old nephew makes great use of it and can put it up and down himself
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2014
I love this box! Fits loads of Lego in this box and more we have about 8 sets 2 tubs of loose Lego Abbas there is still loads of room
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2015
My grandchildren love this box and it keeps the lego all in one place
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2013
Great value and practical, holds loads and my son loves to unzip and play for hours!! Packs away quickly at tidy up time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2014
Very handy for storage and playing mat. A1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2014
great choice for kids toys with suitable size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2014
Decent size and excellent quality. Bought for my nephew who's four and he plays for hours with it. He's a massive Lego fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2014
Great my grandson picked it himself for is birthday on the15august hope he likes it I thought it was great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2014
Brilliant storage idea bought 2 of these 1 for my friends little boy also, she also raves about it. Would buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)