Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 February 2013
Used them in fairly heavy snow; they fitted snugly, did not mist up, and kept me warm. Also they matched my jacket!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
The item was excellent and as described. Well made and robust. Used in all weather skiing and they did the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
i got those goggles for my girlfriend and she is very happy with them, they don't mist to much what is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
it's okay but i think it could be better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
good product reasonable price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Bought these for my partner but was annoyed that I didn't get a pair for myself. For the cost they are fantastic. Pretty sturdy and very clear and comfortable. Good buy.

Arrived very efficiently
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
I bought these for my daughter for our first family ski holiday. Delivery time was quicker than expected, she looked the part and had no complaints. All in all a quality product for a quality price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)