Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
18
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2012
I am a devout country music fan, and always love adding to my collection, even if it sometimes means I get the same music two or three times but by different artists, as they say variety is the spice of life! You get what it says on the box and I didn`t feel let down at all. Love listening to my music all the time.I always find Amazon a great place for downloads when I need them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
To add a bit of a contrast to my music library on my Kindle Fire, I decided to download this - it has all the usual artists and songs you might expect but also some that were new to me. So it adds another genre to the mix!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
This album is a beautiful collection with well known Country songs and artists we all love. I did a little research on the albums currently available and personally speaking, this is the best on the market.
Amazon MP3 Downloader makes life so much easier and saves the hassle of storing CD's let alone mentioning that it makes the purchase even cheaper. Seriously £6.49 for 122 Classic Country Songs... Can't go wrong - I'm Very Happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
It plays ok and overall i'm with the monies that i payed, the work, time, data allowance required etc in order to be able to download
the item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Love my country and western music-love this music. Easy to download and easy to listen to.
This is a bargain buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Superb value for money. You might not know every song but its full of classics that make it a brilliant purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2012
it was lovely to hear some of the oldies again....thank you very much....and i dont realy have anymore to say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
My wife was very happy with the price of it and the family members and always listening to the music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Love it, loads off oldies on it which I didnt know but it was still good to listen too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
All the oldies and goodies in one place
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)