Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 December 2013
After an initial problem with the film cell being incorrect. I returned the product and I have to say they were excellent, my new EEYORE Film cell arrived today in the post. I would use this supplier again, and I am sure the person who's Christmas present this is will love it. Thank you for sorting out the issue so promptly and efficiently. Have a great Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
I am very happy with my item and will be buying from again in the future when need be. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
This was bought as a bit of a left-field gift for an out and out Disney fan whose favourite character is Eeyore. This gave her the chance to own a little bit of history as well as have a keepsake from one of her most loved films. She absolutely loved it and I thought that the engrave plaque detailing the film cell number from the limited release was a nice touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Size is smaller than expected which is fine but product doesn't appear to be put together to the best quality at all. The sender paid no postage at all so I not only had to pay postage once it had tried to be delivered but then had to spend more to collect it from the post office
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
I received this item today one of many Christmas presents I have got for my wife she loves Eeyore and I think she will love this great picture of Eeyore in a great pose ,and a must have for any Disney lover .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
When i order the item as a present the price was good, when I reicved the order it was brilliant and the delivery was quick only took 2days after order for normal posted. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Generally good.
The film frame was in poor condition and was badly centered.
Not worth sending back, but I paid too much for the quality received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
This item came up as a recommendation and it is a brilliant idea. My girlfriend loves it and is very pleased i found it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Smaller than originally thought & glue was stuck to the plack which I couldn't get off without smearing the glue around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2016
A lot smaller than I expected and the COA makes a postage stamp look big, but it was a gift and went down well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)