Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
12
5.0 out of 5 stars

on 15 May 2017
To say these were inexpensive,they are very good. They are colourful,stick well and don't leave a mark. I will definitely be buying more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
These are wonderful and I had to buy lots for my daughter. She is a primary school teacher and they are great for marking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2012
I really like thes arrow stickers, and use them often. This was a bargin at the time but I can buy them much cheaper elsewhere now.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Really handy for a teacher, the sticky part is great as they don't fall off and lose their stick. Great product!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
They're sticky pen highlighter tabs and yes - they do stick and they do look like little pens! If you have to study and so need such things, or if, like me, you like to bookmark things like recipes in cookbooks (and you're a kid at heart) then hey, why not get a little something that brightens the day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
I didn't get the ones I ordered mine where just pink squares in a dispenser
but they arrived very quickly so I kept them as I was desperate to use them
& was happy with them as I love pink anyway:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Just the right amount of stickiness - and my class love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Quick delivery, good product thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
perfect - cheap and cheerful!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2016
loads of labels in this pack
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)