Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Ymca
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
10
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2011
I downloaded this track purely to win a prize in the office for best ringtone - some of them are truly shocking so I thought a bit of YMCA would do the trick, worked too!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Excellent! Always loved this song, guaranteed to get any party going. Turn 60 in a couple of months and this will def be on my playlist!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2012
If an item is described under MP3 Downloads, its misrepresenting it if it is actually an amz file (which I'm unable to open)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Ah the nostalgia! This was the first single I bought with my pocket money. Loved it then, love it now xxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Love this song what more could I say. blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
It is great party music, good to dance to, l would recommend to all who love to party and dance,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Just like in the 80s song, Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
So kitsch, it's brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2010
I bought this download because my daughter wanted it. Not me!!!
Now she plays it I have begun to like it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)