Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
69
4.4 out of 5 stars
150cm Inflatable Crocodile
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping


on 14 March 2017
Fast dispatch and delivery .. Great quality item at a good price .. Very happy with my purchase. .. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Fab product quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Kept flipping over. Design flaw maybe...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
It was bought for a kids party and even though lots of 5 year olds played with it, it was still in 1 piece. Kids loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2017
Great quality, great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
It is exactly what you expect.
If you are looking for conversation, something that will keep you warm deep into the night and listen whilst you talk about the feelings you had for that boy that never called you back.. then this probably won't help. If however, you are looking for a large aquatic reptile which you can inflate with air (not included) and let down again even quicker (should you find the experience of being toe-to-toe with one of natures greatest killers unpleasant) then this is your man. He won't fetch your slippers, your can't teach him tricks and if intruders are intent on burgling your house he probably won't change their minds, but he will fit in just dandy at your Australian theme house party (as he did at mine).
Bonza!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
I needed an inflatable crocodile for a garden party- this 150 cam crocodile fulfilled all of my expectations and more. Firstly this crocodile (also known as 11th) was accurately described- unlike the inflatable seagull I bought, the crocodile was as large as advertised.

This crocodile was an excellent addition to the garden party- he didn't moan when it rained, he enjoyed the barbecue and was particularly partial to both pimms and gin and tonic. However it was in the water that 11th really showed his true credentials- I firmly believed he saved my life. Having had a couple of beverages, I tried to swim across the local river and back, I truly believe that without the buoyancy and comradeship provided by this inflatable crocodile, I might not be around today to write this review.

I really cannot recommend this crocodile highly enough.
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
been jumped on by 16 children for several hours and still survived and didn't bite anyone! Great buy for a pirate party.

However bought similar one from different supplier last year and it popped within minutes.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Bought it for a Steve Irwin fancy dress night, managed to take it out to a bar full of students and back again without it bursting or breaking. To my mind that makes it fairly high quality.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Bought as a joke for my Granddaughter visiting from Australia.The crocodile was a lot larger than I expected. An excellent buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)