Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
338
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.45+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2013
My last Goddards silver dip was bought in 1980 !!! So has lasted me for years and years. It is so quick and easy to dip silver necklaces/rings into the dip. No scrubbing or hard work. Magic!! Let's hope this one lasts me to the end of my days. Definitely recommend.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
PLEASE PLEASE do not use this on any Pandora items, I used it on my bracelet, charms and Earings and now I have to take it back to Pandora to try and reverse the damage I have done. From shiny silver and needing a refresh they now look dull, stripped and worthless. I am praying Pandora can help as these charms are all sentimental to me.
I wouldn't give any stars but had to, to submit the review
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Amazing, just dip tarnished silver jewellery in for a matter of seconds and watch the tarnish disappear. Wouldn't be without it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Have bought this product for years and it really does the job. Lasts for ages. Miss the dipping basket in this new presentation though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Some of my silver jewellery cleaned really well but my Pandora bracelet is terrible I have contacted the company twice but they haven't replied .I shall keep trying ,it was a very expensive item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Always have this product in the house. It is easy to use and gives great results everytime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Its like a magic potion for getting rid of tarnish, especially heavy old tarnish on delicate jewellery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Goddards silver dip is always good but you will need to wear gloves before using it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
I have used this product for some time and it never fails to 'revitalise' the silver knives and forks. Very easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Nice silver cleaner, I am a bit worried about the warning on the tin though, about it could possibly cause cancer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)