Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2016
Pretty good product. As other reviews state, there is a bit of sagging if you were to put jeans or bulky sweaters in. We use it for under garments, scarves, undershirts and other lighter weights of clothes but I'm not sure I'd trust it to a pile of folded jeans. It offers a fair bit of space and organisation with 6 shelves built in, each housing quite a few articles of clothing. It's a nice width as well, fitting properly folded shirts/sweaters. If the shelves just had a bit less slack, I would rate this 5 stars.
review image
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Terrible. It doesn't suitable for storing clothes. It's not strong enough at all. It didn't even last for a month of time and it torn off.
If you want something not just for a couple of days you would be better buying normal shelves
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Great item! perfect for its purpose! it is slightly flimsier than i would have liked however great value for money and came in good time too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Perfect for storing clothes. Love it. Big enough compartments. Hold strongly. Am storing my t-shirts, huddy, pants, etc. Perfect space saver!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Very good quality. Nice and simple, nice colour. Makes good use of space.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Not as sturdy as I would like but holds what it needs to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Very good. Recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Great to use the space in our wardrobe in our camper, while allowing access to electronics at the back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
A very useful piece of hung shelves. Although i've put lots of clothes, it still holds such a big load.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
easily bends on any sort of weight, u get what u pay for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)