Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 March 2017
Great for the bike 10.10
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2017
Good set good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2017
Do the job well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2014
I was a bit sceptical to what these could do to clean my mountain bike that rags and old toothbrushes couldn't. I was pleasantly surprised at how useful they were to clean mud and dirt from the frame, gears and wheels.

The cone shaped one is useful for getting into those hard to reach places, between tubes behind suspension forks etc.

The square shaped one I found useful for cleaning the tyres.

The giant toothbrush one was useful for cleaning between the cogs on the freewheel and cleaning the derailleurs.

My only slight reservation is the hard ends of the wire that holds the bristles and the firmness of the bristles, mean you need to take care when using them.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2013
Excellent product and good value!Much easier to clean our muddy bikes properly now. Product is sturdy and looks like it will last.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2014
Great set of brushes I only see use in the claw brush as it's ideal for cleaning the drivetrain, the longer brush is good for brake pads and aiding the claw brush, so for £6 it's a good deal especially when the brushes are off good quality and seem to be sturdy enough to last a while, with these a sponge, rag and hose you'll be able to clean the dirtiest of bikes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2014
These brushes are really well made and do the job brilliantly. The chain brush is particularly useful and they are all well designed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2012
Bought for my grandson, who says they are very useful and efficient. Perhaps this will encourage him to keep his bike clean.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2015
Good selection of sturdy brushes to help speed up cleaning time and clean all those hard to reach places, keeping your bike clean and grime free which all helps prevent corrosion to your bike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)