Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2017
Love this bracelet looks really expensive and looks great next to my watch. It fits perfectly so there was no need to use the free tool to remove any links. Comes In a lovely box this would make a great gift as does not look like some magnetic bracelets, just looks like a lovely piece of jewellery.
I got this to help with pain, and even though I have only had it for a day the pain is not so intense. If I had to do a rating for this it would be 10/10. The magnets are so strong they will actually stick together which has never happened with previous bracelets.
Would definitely recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Product arrived promptly and in a lovely box. The link machine was exelllent because I have such tiny wrists needed to take out 2 links this did it perfect. . I love this product so light and lovely to ware. And the pain I have in my hand is better already. Thank you love it .xxxx
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
The catch is a bit fiddly to undo but don't be put off as when on it feels very secure. Not sure if the magnets work yet but it's a lovely bracelet anyway and very light to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Very good value for money but the tool to remove links is not very easy to use but lucky we bought two (2) as the tool broke on the first one when we tried to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
I was a tad disappointed when it arrived but it fitted and I wore it. The gold colour started coming off after just a few days and a couple of days later it must've snapped and unfortunately is now lost. I'm gutted as it wasn't cheap
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
It is a lovely bracelet, it looks like a piece of decorative jewelry and it is so lightweight it suits me
Also it has healing properties
How great is that
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
I've suffered with anxiety for almost four years and wearing I believe helps to relieve my stress and anxiety. It's a beautiful design of alternating hearts in titanium and titanium coated in gold colouring. Even my grandfather loved it and asked if they make them in different designs. I now know what to get him for Christmas!!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
I've been wearing this bracelet for almost 3 months but am still getting pain in my lower arm so not sure that it works. abit overpriced and feels like plastic but looks okay i suppose.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Looks good.though have not used it yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Love this bracelet as I have De-Verquins Tenosinovitis and the pain is quite severe and I have to use splints on my hands. I wear this one on my right wrist but am after one for my left one soon..... The pain has abated almost completely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)