Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



VINE VOICEon 9 May 2010
I wanted to cover my iPod Touch, as like most people, I find it marks up fairly quickly. I thought these looked a good buy and I am very pleased with the purchase. The skins pop on very easily and the screen cover works well (I would advise that you clean your screen cover really well before trying to put this one, as it can be tricky!). All in all, very pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2018
Excellent...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2010
Ive owned my ipod touch for 6 months and couldn't bear to scratch it anymore!, i brought these cases in hope of them fitting my ipod and they fit it like a glove, they have some very awesome colours and im spoilt for choice!..Would definitely recommend these to anyone wanting to protect their ipod in style! x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2016
brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2016
Splendid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2011
I ordered these wrong size silicon cases but returned them and had the correct (for the very latest (slimline) Apple ipod touch) sent to me very quickly and they fit perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2015
Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2013
cases fits perfectly and keeps i pod very safe the colours that are sold is a good rage if you are a boy because it wayes more on that side. its a good price for the package
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2012
Not that well made they don't stay on your ipod for that long and when they come off whats the point of having them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2010
These case's are a really good and really cheap buy I was very satisfied with the quick delivery the only let down really was the screen protector it wasn't that bad it just has it's downfalls like trapping airbubbles, dust and dirt and after I had taken the screen protector off to clean it there was no hope the screen protector wouldn't even stick back on to my iPod Touch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)