Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2016
A nice rubber cover that slips on easily, doesnt fall off and is nice and tight......what else can keep you as safe?!!!
Still allows you access to what you need to touch and move.
The rubber is soft and you can remove it and put it back on easily, but it doesnt fall off or come loose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
What an item, stops iPod falling out your pocket, good quality and good protection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
LOVE IT give gd protection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2011
On receipt of the case I put it on my IPOD quite easy, and was really pleased that all the controls were able to be used.
Then when my IPOD needed charging on my docking station it was disappointing to find that I needed to take the IPOD out of the case which was easier said than done, so I have left it off.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Good case, it is thinnish rubber, but does the job, would definitely buy again. What do you want for £1.99
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2012
This silicon rubber cover is a really good fit. Big trouble is that it attracts dust and lint like nobodys business. Started off black and is now flecked white.
Not pleasant to hold or operate with.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2011
Arrived in good time and as described. The iPod fits in the case snuggly and is protected!! t's been a few weeks now and the iPod is still working as it's used by my 11 year old son!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2011
its what i have been looking for its great and it fits really nice I have just got an ipod and this is what i had in mind flad i found it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2010
A great little product - arrived the very next morning - thankyou
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2012
This is the ideal product if you want something simple and easy! It's an amazing price and delivery is brilliant via express delivery. The case covers your ipod very well from the front but has three spaces at the back, some may see this as a worry of scratching but I haven't personally experienced that! Very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)