Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 9 December 2012
I bought this to replace another outside light bought from B&Q which failed in a year. This light is actually much more sturdy than the broken light, it is quite heavy and solid feeling and was easy to fit.

The light looks very nice both on and off and I am pleased with my purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2011
Purchased this Riga Up and Down fitting to replace an old exterior light, it is solid and well made and gives excellent illumination from the 50w GU10's included. Unfortunately both bulbs were broken on arrival but the supplier replaced them with no quibble. Subsequently purchased 2 x down light only version of the same fitting and equally delighted.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
These lights are great for anywhere. I had to get an electrician to fit them but he did it quite quickly. He said they were nice and simple to fit. They look great and have made the outside of my front porch stand out from the rest of my neighbours as these lights are a lovely feature.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
The light is okay but the seal(ring) is like clear silicon and visible but can't see it in the pictures. The mounting bracket isn't flush and the wall will need chasing before it sits properly. Could have been designed better for installation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
I fitted this with LED lights. The all-metal chassis looks terrific and is easy to fit (three holes are required). It's a little fiddly to insert the light bulbs, but overall the effect is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Very sleek design looks good as an indoor wall wash. Came with sucker to change bulbs which was very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2011
Ok , more like a grey colour then anthracite . Work well but do not fit flush to the wall because of the way its designed at the back .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Very happy with these lights looks great in the evenings on patio walls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
very good and prompt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Good quality, looks really nice. Was initially worried as these are anthracite rather then black, but actually prefer it. They are strong and i do not envisage any problems.

I did replace the bulbs with Leds so now its hardly costing me anything to light up my house like it's Xmas.

Good Service from Amazon, good support + after sales from wowoo too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)