Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 24 March 2017
Comfy great fit adjustable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2017
Cool look with the mirrored lens
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2016
Nice goggles, but fogged a few times. Ok for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2015
Ordered these for my children for our first skiing trip. They were more concerned with how they looked rather than how they performed, but I am happy to report that they performed brilliantly. No complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2014
Buy them.
I was worried that these were cheap-knock off or whatever but I needn't have been concerned.
Absolutely no issues- Brilliant.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2015
These were perfect for my son's first ski-trip. He loved them as they did the job and looked good too :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2016
Was the envy of my son - they are that cool! Also very good because they don't steam up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2017
Daughter really pleased with these goggles and can't wait to try them out when she goes skiing in feb. Look like they cost a lot more than they did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2015
Amazing goggles! Really good value.
They look and feel great. Never fog up. Who needs to spend hundreds of pounds on ski goggles?!? Not me;..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2014
Used these for snowboarding (beginner level). Blocked out sun without obscuring vision, okay to wear although goggles are usually a bit heavy and warm anyway so that's no criticism of these. Got a little scratched quite easily but overall you can't fault these given the extremely low price and quality, would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 38 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here