Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


on 21 March 2015
Good glasses at a good price, i bought a pair a few years ago. Only thing i've noticed (in both pairs), there is a little piece of plastic on the section of the arms where they contact the top of the ear when worn that can cause some irritation over time, especially if using a ski helmet. Simple fix is to just file it away before first use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Little bulky, but same Rayzor quality that I know and love - however these stay on my head a bit better (due to the strap!).
It is worth mentioning that the strap is not in place of the usual arms, but on top of them - something that caught me by surprise. Not quite sure why, but I'm not going to argue. :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
I found that they worked well in the sun and on cloudy day, they did steam up on occasions but quickly cleared
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Don't need much else than this really, it done it's job well on my snowboarding trip, too bad I lost it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
The goggles became foggy after a while of skiing. Need some kind of anti fog product. They fitted very good with the strap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
These do exactly what I had hoped in that they keep the wind off my eyeballs whilst cycling. Well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2016
Awesome sungoggles for those of us who suffer from photo-sensitivity. Thank you so much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
Optimum product for quality and price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
great fit..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)