Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 June 2017
beautiful boots
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
Beautiful, look good and are very comfortable so couldn't be better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Although the fit was good, the ankle was very gapey and didn't look right. The lace us not adjustable either. Comfortable, pretty and good quality, I was disappointed because I wanted a snug fit around my ankle. Sadly will have to return them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Beautiful boot but i have wide fit feet so i needed a wider fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
Walking on air!

Great comfortable and exactly my size, so pleased i purchased these head turners!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2017
Beautiful boots, bought initially for a steampunk outfit, but I'll now be wearing them often. They are so comfortable and look great. Couldn't be more pleased with them. (I'm a 3 and a half and the size 4 fits just right.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Love these boots. A little bit quirky. Very comfortable. Available
In lots of different colours. Yes I would recommend but shop around
For cheaper prices.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2017
Fabulous boots very comfortable and look wonderful!!! I would now like to buy the black ones highly recommended!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Gorgeous. Feel like an Edwardian lady in these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
Been eyeing off these beauties for over a year and they haven't disappointed me. They fit perfectly and look totally gorgeous. Hush Puppies are a well respected shoe company so I was totally confident buying their product via mail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)