Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2016
Really nice item. Easy to use and great size. Having had 32gb ipod's and the frustration of having to remove an album to put a new one one due to filling it up, it's lovely to put all my music on one player.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Fabulous - i use it all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Bought as a replacement for a stolen iPod. This version has the EU volume limiter hardwired in, so it's OK for headphone listening, but is quiet as a mouse if you want to play it through an amp or anything else. It needs a pre-amp if you want to do this, at extra expense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Easy to use - now 3 yrs old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2011
Very happy-looks fantastic and works a treat. Lovely matte graphite finish and very simple, uncluttered design. Love the huge 160 GB capacity. Arrived very quickly via Amazon, excellent system for tracking packages so I knew exactly when to expect delivery. Price was also very competitive.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
everyone loves a classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2012
My original ipod which i've had for 7 years finally died and i didnt hesitate to buy this one in its place. Massive storage when compared with the ipod touch and i like the classic feel! Having a iphone i didnt want a replica ipod too. Really pleased with it. A must for all ipod lovers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Always had the classic, such good memory and very simple to use. Best iPod for a true music lover who needs lots of space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Bought as a Xmas present and now almost unusable, trouble with song playback suddenly stops and won't play. Buyer beware
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2016
Just as described, brilliant!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 40 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)