Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 April 2016
Really nice item. Easy to use and great size. Having had 32gb ipod's and the frustration of having to remove an album to put a new one one due to filling it up, it's lovely to put all my music on one player.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
This applies to the 120gb version purchased around four years ago - while the looks, capacity and ease of use are all very impressive, a quick search on the internet will demonstrate just how many suffer from disk failure after a relatively short time. I wouldn't normally bother with a review, but after mine failed un-reparably after about two and a half years I thought this issue should be better known, after all this product is not at the bargain end of the market.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2017
Low volume. Suspect a repaired one, but an e good enough back-up for my old one goes bang, as Apple in their wisdom, have decided on our behalf, that they won't produce any more, and insist on us having a low memory iPhone Type instead. Everything else good, just the volume isn't the same. But a relief.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Bought as a replacement for a stolen iPod. This version has the EU volume limiter hardwired in, so it's OK for headphone listening, but is quiet as a mouse if you want to play it through an amp or anything else. It needs a pre-amp if you want to do this, at extra expense.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Fabulous - i use it all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Easy to use - now 3 yrs old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2011
Very happy-looks fantastic and works a treat. Lovely matte graphite finish and very simple, uncluttered design. Love the huge 160 GB capacity. Arrived very quickly via Amazon, excellent system for tracking packages so I knew exactly when to expect delivery. Price was also very competitive.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
everyone loves a classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Bought as a Xmas present and now almost unusable, trouble with song playback suddenly stops and won't play. Buyer beware
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2012
My original ipod which i've had for 7 years finally died and i didnt hesitate to buy this one in its place. Massive storage when compared with the ipod touch and i like the classic feel! Having a iphone i didnt want a replica ipod too. Really pleased with it. A must for all ipod lovers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 40 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)