Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
80
3.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 1|Colour: Multi-colored|Change
Price:£9.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2017
Very disappointed. Items were of very poor quality. The whoopi cushion did not work, neither did the hand buzzer and the squirt ring only worked for a total of three times before it gave up the ghost!
Not worth the time, energy or expense to send back. Extremely disappointing present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
This arrived promptly, but disappointingly does not look like it does in the picture. The box is the same and the jokes are present and correct, but they are not individually presented as the fan of cards would suggest. The cards are not included, and the jokes rattle in a way too big box in plastic packages. Anyway my daughter did love the jokes….good quality fun, but I have marked down for the missing 'cards'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
This set is brilliant, we had lots of fun pranking everyone on a recent extended family holiday and the children all loved using these tricks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2016
My 5 year old boy loved this! The snappy chewing gum being his favourite, closely followed by the whoopee cushion. He's over it now and on to the next thing, but it provided many hours of laughs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2017
Got it for my friend son before Christmas,to keep him out of her hair, they had a good time together tricking each other
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
This was loved by my four year old son. His favourite had to be the snapping chewing gum that caused him much laughter making all the adults pretend to be surprised & hurt :o) the whoopy cushion actually works too! We have bought a few in the past that never did much of anything but this one works a treat & has withstood a lot of bum bouncing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Quite a fun set, son liked the ring and the gum the most
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2016
An assortment of items. Not used yet as for the older boys at my wedding but look fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2017
Delivered on time and as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
great stockting filler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here