Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 12 March 2017
I am really happy with these goggles! Both me and my wife used them and they appeared very good for both of us. I hate all these yellow, pink and rainbow colours. They disturb my vision and very unpleasant. Probably I am too sensitive, but these goggles are just what I need. They protects from bright light and UV as good as other coloured goggles without affecting natural colours. They are antifog too and quite comfortable. But they are big and you need helmet with high front part. I didn't have any problems because I rented helmet and have chance to try it. But keep it in mind
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2017
Used by my wife for her recent skiing trip as a spare pair of googles. After use she stated they were just as good as her expensive Oakley glasses. Highly recommend for casual skiers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2015
These goggles were great. the double lense prevented misting up excellently, much better than using my sunglasses. a bit of snow did enter from the vent holes while i was boarding but that might be due to us being out in pretty much a blizzard. I'd definitely buy another pair
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2014
Haven't used them yet but look and fit amazing. Fit over my glasses too so i can see!! lol. Arrived very quickly. come with carry pouch and cleaning cloth. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2016
I can not recommend these enough! The are just as good as the far more pricier goggles out there and look amazing! Perfect for the 'barbie gone rogue look'. I will be investing in another pair for sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2017
Great looking goggles that i have used multiple times for skiing. Sturdy head strap that keep that attached during the most adventurous of falls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2017
Excellent product well made and did the job perfectly would recommend !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2014
Fabulous saving on a high quality product. My teenage daughter was thrilled with them for her first ski trip.Thank you.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2017
Poor visibility, but I still use on occasion , get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2018
Excellent goggles. They work perfectly and are very comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 38 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here