Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 March 2017
I quite liked these goggles; they looked really funky, were very cheap and fit nicely. I've only given them 3 stars because they were returned, so it seemed hypocritical to score them higher!

They were only returned because 2 goggles were ordered to compare for comfort & quality (as best as you can off the piste!) The other pair won: Bolle Carve Ski Goggles - Shiny Black/Vermillion Gun, Medium

I would still happily recommend them although we did spend a bit extra and bought the Bolle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Used by my wife for her recent skiing trip as a spare pair of googles. After use she stated they were just as good as her expensive Oakley glasses. Highly recommend for casual skiers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Great looking goggles that i have used multiple times for skiing. Sturdy head strap that keep that attached during the most adventurous of falls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Angle of view a little limited, but worked perfectly without fogging up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Fantastic for the price why pay more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Comfy great fit adjustable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Good quality & cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Great Goggle's. Great price. Used for snowboarding this week. They were comfartable to wear, improved visibility remarkebly. Also, they did not once ever got up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Very good quality, great visibility, no steaming but the size was a bit too big for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Excellent ski googles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)