Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2014
I'm a very keen skier and try to go every year. I normally spend out alot of money for a pair of ski goggles, but noticed this pair on amazon and the raving reviews so decided to purchase. I went skiing in Champoluc and experienced every type of weather conditions you could expect from skiing; white out, clear bright skies, light snow and shade. I am happy to say that these goggles were perfect in all conditions, there is a slight reflectiveness from the outer glass on the eyes but only slightly. Comparing these to my brothers £200 Oakleys they did very well and would fully recommend buying a pair whatever level of skier you are.. Can't wait till the next season when I can wear them again... This pair has an adjustable strap so fits comfortably around a ski helmet
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Great value product, easily as good as my friends much more expensive branded goggles, if not better. Have lasted me a good 5 years, and no signs of them wearing out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2010
On reading the reviews on these you'd think they were made of cardboard and cling film. I think they're perfectly acceptable if you want goggles at a budget price, I had a look at the ones for 250 - 300 quid in the Ski shop when I was hiring my skis and they look the same build and quality. I was fine with them on all day, no problems with fogging etc, even when it got hot and I didn't have shades to swap them with. If you're a snowboarder and spend all your time face first in a mogul then maybe they're not for you.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Buy them.
I was worried that these were cheap-knock off or whatever but I needn't have been concerned.
Absolutely no issues- Brilliant.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
I bought these goggles to go skiing for the first time, they didn't fog up at all and fit my helmet very well. Can't go wrong with these, especially for the price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
quality of these googles is good for what they cost. my only criticism would be that the foam on the top is quite flimsy and after a few days of skiing completely bent so my forehead was against the plastic which was quite uncomfortable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
my son is at that awkward age between child and adult sizes, found these to be of good quality, and with the band we were able to tighten them up..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
I bought it for my 13 year old son. Good size, does not fog up, comfortable fit and good value for money. I recommend it.
Fast delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
purchase for my daughter's first time ski trip. They fit well and look good. The price makes them even more appealing!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2017
Bought these for a skiing holiday and I have to say they worked perfectly fine. Didn't fog up, fitted over my helmet fine and we're comfortable. However the goggles are just that touch too narrow from top to bottom and so create abit of a tunnel vision effect meaning your peripheral vision is somewhat diminished. Saying that I can't expect much more for the price but will be buying a different brand for my next holiday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)