Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 20 March 2013
This house was fantastic it had loads of extras great detail little family and furniture with lamps and pots would highly recommend
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2014
my niece absolutely loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2011
I ordered this dolls house for my daughter who is almost 2 and half. It arrived within a few days and only took about 15 mins to assemble. It is absolutely perfect and would thoroughly recommend the house and the seller. The furniture is nice and chunky for little hands and she has already had hours of play with it. Everything comes in well packed boxes and furniture has detail such as a vase with flowers for the dining room table and a lovely standard lamp.
0Comment| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2015
Wow, love this dolls house, lovely and solid, didn't take long to put together,the wood furniture is just fab and just the right size for little hands.I have already recommended it to my friends And it arrived 2 days after placing the order ......Brilliant .
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 December 2015
Received this as a Christmas present for my daughter today.
Spent this evening building it. Took over an hour due to terrible instructions and cheap material.
Once completed it was flimsy and did not fit together correctly. Many of the pieces are too small whilst others overhang. The doors also leave a large gap and do not meet.

The stairs are in a different position on the top floor compared to the instructions and box photo.

The furniture that is provided is reasonable. They look good but I doubt they will last.

Overall I'd say this isn't worth the money a family member has paid for it and I doubt it will last. Shame be sure at first glance it looks great.

Save your money and buy better elsewhere.
review imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2013
Very well structured toy with lots of staff to play. reasonable price for such a thing with all things included. my daughter loved it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2010
I bought this for my 4 yr old girl and its brilliant. Dont get me wrong, a couple of the wooden bits have fallen off (easily glued) and the dolls are way too big but for the money, its packed with furniture and the house itself is really pretty inside & out.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2013
my daughter is over the moon with her dolls hose. I would say it's of great quality and am so pleased with my purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2016
It's a pretty good doll's house and my two year old daughter loves it. Construction wise, I think some people are commenting on different products here so be aware of that - for instance, there are no nails or glue but plenty of reference to those being part of the assembly process. There are just two types of screws; bigger ones for the house (external) and a few small ones for the internal walls that need whacking to the ceilings/floors and for the hinges to the doors (the front part of the roof sits on via a little groove/ridge). Whilst the precise layout of the walls going in for the first two stages was not obvious from the instructions, the (slightly) pre-bored holes (well, dents!) in the sides of the wood showed the way ahead. There were occasions where holes did not line up throughout assembly (for both the internal element, house and even for the hinges) but the screws are self tapering and go in easy enough The final words here are for the time to construct it - one person and about half an hour (using manual tools rather than electric ones) is all it should take so it's not quite the "3D puzzle" that some are suggesting. It would have scored 5 but lost half a star for the holes being slightly out of kilter as this made the process slower to construct. I also deducted, albeit harshly, another half star as the shower curtain looked like the aftermath of the shower scene from Psycho as it was badly frayed and almost shredded!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2015
Excellent value for money. Did need to glue the upper floor edge as it had come adrift in transport, but generally very easy to put together with screws and clear instructions. Outstanding value with all the lovely chunky furniture and dolls included. The interior is beautifully decorated with wallpaper and floor tiles and will hopefully stand the test of time as well as providing hours of imaginative play. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dolls house that can be played with, rather than an heirloom!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)