Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2017
This is NOT the original skin so soft! I've been using skin so soft for years and it's been great as an insect repellent. However when this came I was surprised to see that the bottles look different and the smell was slightly different too. I put it on thinking surely it will still work, but no- I had five mosquito bites within an hour of putting the stuff on!! This never happened with the other skin so soft in the past. I'm really disappointed and will be returning.
33 Comments| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
A must buy for anyone camping or caravaning in midgie season. This product really does work and keeps them at bay. Smells lovely too and keep your skin soft
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Great for the midges in Scotland
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Bought this to deter biting insects from eating me alive. Am still here and have lovely soft, fragrant skin too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
the best mosquito repellant ever!!!!
and moisturises at the same time win win fantastic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
this is a great product
we use it instead of insect repellent
used it whilst travelling around India and south east Asia and didnt get bitten once
would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
I initially purchased these items due to reading multiple articles about them being excellent mosquito repellent on trip advisor. It was a gamble however I tried these out while in Melk Austria only to be eaten alive and instead of repelling the foul creatures simply drawing them to me. I don't recommend these to anyone who has also read the same trip advisor article as it simply does not work. However very fragrent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Still a good product but the new design in bottle isn't the only thing that has changed, tge fragrance and absorbentcy also appears different
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
We have just been on the holiday it was required for but most of the time there were NO midges. On the few occasions when there were midges the Spray seemed to work well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
brilliant for my Scottish trip last year kept the midges at bay and is nice on the skin to boot
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)