Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
1,612
4.3 out of 5 stars



on 18 November 2017
Had this pillow for a little under 3 weeks. First few nights it was ok but now it offers no support as your head goes right through it and "bounce back" should be classified as being against the trades descriptions act, because it simply isn't true. It will plump up with a shake, but as soon as your head rests on it again, it is flat again with no supportive structure to it. Having spent the last 7 nights waking up with a stiff neck.i have decided enough is enough and ditched it. Having stayed in many "luxury" hotels i can tell you that in my opinion this is most certainly not a 5* hotel grade product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2017
So far so good and they are so fluffy that you only need 1 to sleep on as 2 is too high! Also some of my pillowcases were too small for them, they did just about fit in but were really squished. But this aside, they are great and I think (and hope) they will last longer than the multiple pillows I have purchased in the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
it is what it says
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2017
Disappointed didn't suit either of us we just couldn't get comfortable now on the guest bed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Just bought a new bed and therefore decided to get some new bedding to go with it. Ordered these pillows of the back of the good reviews they have received. On the whole, i think these pillows are great and probably the best i've ever had, but i just cant decide whether i think they are too soft or not! But this is obviously a personal preference.

In conclusion, I can't say i've had a bad nights sleep with these pillows once I got used to them and for that reason, i would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Lovely pillows. One of them is slightly less plump than the other but together they seem to do the trick
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Excellent quality with high comfort level. Can recommend both for quality of product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Very good service: order arrived within 48 hours despite using the standard delivery service. The pillows arrived in zip up carrier and are of excellent quality. In my view, a must buy, having tried pillows from a number of other outlets which have proved to be disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Nice soft cushion but it doesn't keep its shape got to keep plumping it up all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2017
Much better quality and value than others I've found, very plump and comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse