Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now



on 28 January 2017
Stromae has composed "Alors on dance" with this little thing, and I can see why.
Easy and immediate connection with any DAW of your choice, keys have great quality.
Using it with GarageBand is a piece of cake!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2015
Just right for sliding into my macbook pro bag and for use composing songs or capturing ideas in Reason while I'm away from home. Not that this is just a midi controller and has no synth or sound capabilities. It is touch sensitive and has quite a stiff action, but that may be a good thing as the keys are quite small so you need to be accurate with your keying action. Perfect small form factor keyboard for me, my Macbook Pro and Reason 8.1
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2016
Really nice for the money. It only has two octaves, which might not be enough for everybody and the keys quality cannot really rival that of controllers of a bigger size. But if you want to do some basic stuff or if portability is your top priority, go for it and you won't regret it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2017
Great piece of kit! Basic pressure sensitive keyboard that works well with midi studios.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2015
Very basic in it's design and layout. Arrives with no software other than an editor to reassign the button function. The Ableton leaflet is only a money off coupon, which I suppose is handy.

I bought this keyboard for composing on the go. It works well with the Caustic software I have on my Galaxy 4 tablet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2016
Great midi keyboard that does exactly what it's meant to do with elegance and style. Packs a lot of punch for such a small and cheaper unit that you'd expect to pay much more for and in my opinion is comparable with that of other more expensive models on the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2014
I bought this to write scores using Muse software, and it's perfect for that. It's also good for creating electronic music using the free Ignite software. Also the build quality is good for the money and I find the keys perfectly fine to play. I'm docking it a star because unless you are used to using midi controllers then most of the other functions are useless as the documentation isn't there.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2017
Using it as a second, sit-anywhere keyboard to preview sounds or trigger loops etc. Inexpensive and with a tiny footprint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2016
great quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2017
25 keys is a bit limited for practice. Fine for dabbling and definitely ok for a kid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)