Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 8 August 2015
Brilliant for transportation, can fit it in my backpack and is very responsive and worked instantly with my laptop.
It's also used as my main midi device and it has no flaws that I can pick at.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Pretty hard to press on the keys I feel like im pushing mike tysons arm. but this is maybe due to me being used to a grand piano.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend and he's over the moon with it and using it all the time. Great addition to his studio.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Somewhat deceptively small. The product is great and very portable. I have various other full sized midi keyboards yet still find myself using this a lot. Will work with all DAW's. Simple USB connection although a driver installation is needed from the CD that comes with it. Amazing first time midi keyboard especially if you do not need to play with both hands.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
I'm a keyboard beginner, but this little gadget is brilliant and works no problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Great little keyboard!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
love it! great value and product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
Very good, now got the mini pads as I got on with this so well. I'm using Mac and protools 12.4 and have had no issues. If in doubt rtfm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
To be honest I needed the space and this does the job just as good as a keyboard in the £70 + range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
doesn't want to BT connect to my 2015 Macbook Pro. Anyone else have problems connecting?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)