Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2010
unless you are like a surgeon its impossible to get a correct fir first time, then you take it off, dust gets atracted, and its all ruined.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2010
Impossible to fit without getting air bubbles underneath which cannot be removed despite repeated application. Also the glue holding fitting tabs connot be removed leaving nasty mark on screen protector. Useless!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2009
Waste of money. The size of the screen protector is *exactly* the same size of as screen (and I mean to the nearest micron), which means it's practically impossible to align it first time without one side over the edge, leaving annoying air bubbles. (Now you might think you have a steady hand, but so did I, being an amateur painter.) If you try to take it off to re-align (as it says you can) the static immediately pulls all sorts of dust onto the underneath, rendering it useless. Mine is now in the bin.

I'm giving this two stars because, having read this review, you could buy it and trim a hair's width off the side of the protector to avoid the problem.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2010
Started to lift off the screen after a couple of hours. Showed up every finger mark and seemed to attract every dust particle out there. After half a day i removed it totally as it was half hanging off anyhow. Only a couple of quid but pretty useless
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2010
The screen protecter was absolutely useless. I ended up having to throw it away after 3 days of having it. It is impossible to get all the bubbles out and does not stick down very well. Don't waste ur money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2010
THE PICTURE SHOWN IS WRONG TO WHAT YOU WILL GET AS THE ONE THAT YOU WILL GET WILL NOT HAVE A PROTECTION AROUND THE TRACK PAD, IT WILL BE CUT OFF ABOVE IT!! DO NOT BUY AS THEY WILL NOT GIVE YOUR MONEY BACK AND IT IS A WASTE OF MONEY. YOU CAN GET THIS FOR 50P FROM ANOTHER SELLER.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2011
These things are a must in this modern world of phones, to make screen last longer, and keep people from scrating your phone...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2011
While I see that some have struggled to put it on, I did find this the best screen protector I've ever used. It comes in the form of a sandwich. You remove the first film (clearly labelled), and then you use the stiffness of the second film to gradually apply the protector itself, so you don't have to touch it during installation. This was the one and only protector I've ever fitted that I was able to get on in one go with no bubbles at all. It was a perfect fit. Once it's on, you peel off the upper film, leaving the protector itself firmly attached. You have to look very closely indeed to see there's a protector on at all, and unlike many you can still see the screen just as well as you could before application. I will certainly look around for this brand again and buy it when it's available.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2010
Very poor product, tab marks left on screen protector, cannot get rid of bubbles. even the card it comes on cloth spelt clothh, sure spelt ssure, very amateurish. The item that I received does not look like the advertised packaging, I feel well ripped off.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)