Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
115
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 December 2014
Excellent product. Since using I keep getting told I look glow-y. Skin, hair and nails are looking fantastic.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Ive been taking this for about 6 months. No tummy issues, and it doesn't have a fishy smell!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
These cod liver oil capsules help alleviate the stiffness and achy joints from my hands. Well worth the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
fantastic product and i will always use this by far the best on the market in my opinion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
They are great and I do feel the benefits in my joints particularly my knees however I've just noticed that it's derived from Pacific cod, as in the Pacific with all the radiation leaking from fukushima for the last few years, surely this is the worst possible place they could be sourcing it from?
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Not the greatest of taste, although seem to be very effective and worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Best cod liver oil on the market.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
don't feel better, don't feel worse
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
i love it!!! very useful!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
I mean i cant really lab test the stuff quality inside, but for the product it it's just good. From what i see and smell, everything is just like it's suppose to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)