Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
22
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 July 2017
Dreadful! Awful! Avoid at all costs! The version of pick up the pieces used on the album is obviously a re recorded one and it sucks big time ! Shame on the record company for this diabolical compilation!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Just what i wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Terrific
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2012
Very poor compilation using alternative versions of some of the tracks. "The Ultimate Collection" is a far better choice if you're looking for a selection.
0Comment| 42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Thought it had different music on. Its ok but I wouldn't play it all the time. A bit disappointed with this CD
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2011
This compilation does not contain the original versions of "Pick up the pieces", "Work to do" and many other songs. In fact, they' ve replaced these songs with worse cuts. And they got the nerve to call the collection "Pick Up The Pieces"?!... FAIL...
0Comment| 68 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2012
My Dad told me to listen to his new CD today, OMG a real blast from the past. This has reminded me just how good music was they just don't make them like this anymore. I love the Average White Band more now than ever before, would recommend this a really fab compilation of numbers. love it love it love it!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Some great, well remembered tracks, but alas, as with so many of these greatest hits compilations you have to suffer some pretty mediocre dross, too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2016
I love the Average White Band their rhythms are second to none in my book. Great music to drive to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Highly underrated bunch of Scottish boys. Brilliant to hear these tracks again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse