Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
89
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2016
Great backing tracks and great lyrics, really worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Good Value for Money and Its Fun to Play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2016
Brilliant - love it well worth everypenny.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Great for a party
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
People had so much fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2016
I have had this product 1 hour.. it doesn't work.. absolutely bloody rubbish.. can't contact amazon either.. absolutely bloody rubbish also.. 2 calls to phillipines and Caribbean.. no calls returned.. nearly £ 200.. waisted.. take my word.. avoid avoid avoid
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2011
Excellent addition to a party - works well with X Factor Karaoke machine. Great quality of sound and correct lyrics. Has most famous 80s songs. Highly recommended for work/family party.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Great value for money, good quality and enjoyed by all regardless of young and singing ability! fast delivery, and arrived in one piece!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2012
Bought a good few Of these discs they r amazing!! Well worth the money! Was so surprised as they were a total bargain!! A must buy!!x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2011
Better value than many karaoke discs - lots of songs for the money. My wife and I have spent many hours having fun. The content may not be the "originals" and I think they are still high enough quality for most people to be happy with. WE CERTAINLY ARE :) and have purchased many more CD+G discs from 100 HITS.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)