Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£13.35+ £1.26 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2010
I enjoyed listening to this fab 5 CD set,of nearly all the 80's love songs, and keep recommending it to all my friends.It is a MUST buy for all 80's fans.You won't regret it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
This CD box contains loads of great song of the 80's. Very different songs make a great mix for your listening pleasure. Enjoy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
This album is brilliant, there are tracks that I have been trying to find for a couple of years but were not on other 80's compilations.
For 80's fans this is one of the "MUST HAVES."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
This is a fantastic compilation of those favourite sounds of the 80s. Arrived slightly damaged with cracked case but CDs were fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2011
Great cd, lots of songs from the 80s. Some good memories and good songs. Know most of the songs unlike some cds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Great collection. I must admit has tracks that I never heart before but as an 80's fan love them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Great album for lovers of 80's music,brought back some great memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Bought as a gift but was appreciated and enjoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
i love the 80s and this cd has lots of greats
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Good c.d. delivered very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)