Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 14 June 2014
Having three hungry children, we needed a large pan for cooking and this does the job well. Great when you need large quantities of potatoes, pasta, rice, bolognese or whatever. The two handles make it nice and easy to lift off the stove when full and the glass lid is handy for seeing how things are doing. The non-stick surface functions well and hasn't started to come off or stick or anything yet after several months use and it is easy to clean. Since getting this, we've got several more pans in this range to replace our old pans where the teflon had worn off and we're really pleased with this range off pans. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2011
This stockpot is really good for both making stocks and casseroles. Easy to clean and the heat distributes very well. A bit pricey but in my opinion worth it.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Fantastic pot. Expensive but great finish and look. It's not too heavy and is the perfect size for larger meals or soups.
May be cheaper alternative out there but like this pot. If you can afford it it's worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
I have had this pan now for several months. It is used more than any other pan as it holds a lot but is not extra wide so it doesn't take too much room on the hob. Great for cooking in larger quantities. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
In my view, this item is near perfect. Food does not stick or burn and usefully, less heat is required. Other pans often require more heat to cook or do so unevenly.Washes beautifully as well. A lovely product indeed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
very good product and very quick cooking. i invite you to buy it. it is very bigh and suitable to cook for my family. i have 4 children!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
perfect soup pan, great heat distribution, does not burn or stick. just as it says on the tin. good value for forty pounds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
This saucepan is great. Nothing sticks. It boils very quickly and the food is cooked very well, using less gas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Been using these for months, they are wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Good pot, thought lighter than I was expecting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)