Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.77+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2017
Good music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Brilliant production by drizzy drake yet again ! Only bought this to keep me busy till his next albums !!!!!!! Well worth a buy !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
His very first album that went platinum, and every song is a classic! Slightly different from the Drake we know today but for me this was what got me listening to him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
It's an okay CD, kind of disappointed there are only about 2-3 good songs in there, there are not enough songs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
7 Tracks a good sampler from a young Drake. Good for those who want a taste of what kind of Music to expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Bought as a replacement
This is where it started
A legend was born
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
present for my grand daughter she loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2016
Perfect condition, Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Still loving this CD 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2017
present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)