Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2017
Really nice product. Lets you sterilise your baby bottles on the go. Have used this for nearly one year. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Buy it, good product. used with 3 children. briliat for travelling and expressing at work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
I took these to Cyprus for a weeks holiday with my 11 month old. They were amazing. I only got through 2 bags in a week so they will last ages. I used them to sterilise bottles, dummies and sippy cup. They were easy to use, didn't take up much space in my suitcase and were great for keeping bottles sterile. Would highly recommend this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
It's a brilliant product if you go on holiday and use a bottle couple of times a day. It's the best and largest available! However if your baby is only formula fed you definitely need something bigger to sterilise the bottles in!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Very happy with this product the bags are a bit on the small side though, just about get one bottle in. They're perfect for taking away on holiday or leaving at grandparents house etc... I haven't had any problems with splits bags, you just have to be extremely careful when removing from microwave that it doesn't tip as the water will pour out of the steam hole at the side. I can't be without them now, definitely worth the money to avoid packing a steriliser!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
bought off the back of steri bags from hospital. These are okay but the more used, the more they don't clip together well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
a brilliant item especially for taking on holiday. just be careful of the steam on the side of the bag
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Took these on holiday to lanzarote. These bags worked sometimes but twice melted the bottles inside so I was short on bottles. Don't think I done anything different on those occasions so could not see why the bottles melted but I found them to be a bit of a pain so hired a steriliser. Much easier!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
This new design is a great improvement, bigger so you can get more in and safer with less chance of steam scalds. They seal better than the old ones so blow up like a balloon but don't worry they will vent when the pressure gets high enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Fantastic for travelling. Used these abroad whilst staying in a villa and also when staying at my parents house. Can use up to 20 times per bag.
Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)