Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 June 2013
Apart from the fact that these don't actually fly very well (compared with original Frisbee) they are very thin. I use two of them to play with my dog and whereas the original Frisbee ones I had lasted for months, these lasted for a couple of days before they were chewed and broken into fragment (which is the most worrying part).

For normal play I suppose they are okay (no dogs) and I kick myself for not buying more Frisbees, which I did on Amazon for the same price as these. The Frisbees now, my luck, have doubled in price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2015
The Frisbee is ok , the children took it to the park and it did what it was supposed to do. For the price I thought it was ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2017
great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2015
Not what we expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Good product, arrived promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2015
Good item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2014
Too light to be of good quality. But it's suitable for kids or beginners who are just looking for a cheap and workable frisbee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2014
not as good as previous ones I have purchased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2013
I had the same skimmer as the one pictured and it was a good quality, sturdy one. The one that arrived in the post was very lightweight and flimsy and completely different to the picture. I was going to return it and get my money back but it cost more to post back than it did to buy it in the first place so I decided not to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2014
Well what a load of rubbish, not what I ordered, the picture is wrong! I luckily have the one shown and it's fab, the one I received is not the same make, rubbish, it's cheap so put it in the bin, save yourself the money and get yourself a cheap bottle of wine instead!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)