Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 25 February 2012
I bought these for my cat scarer as i was fed up of buying ordinary batteries from the £1 shop and they lasted an average of 3 weeks and then were flat. Some were dud before I used them. thought I`ll try these
Exceptional value.
I charged them up before using, they took a good 15 hours to charge and are the same size as ordinary batteries (some
reviews said they were bigger) I didn`t find so.
Soimpressed with them I ordered to more so I have them ready when others need charging.
Also delivered in 24 hours, CAN`T BEAT THAT
11 Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2014
Used this for a tens machine which requires a heavy duty recharge battery. Works and recharges well. Bought two as the machine is used regularly and will buy these again when needed. Normally I am a Duracell person and was a bit sceptical about them but they held their charge longer so was a little surprised. Read the instructions on first charge to prolong their life
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2016
I bought this for my tens machine, for the first charge i left it there for 2 days and the red light was still lit.
so i doubt if i charged it fully, ever. but when i took it out to use, it last for almost a day on medium use.
I charged it the second time, again, the charge took overnight and was still red.
again i took it out and had full use for a day.
so now i just leave it charging overnight, i just bought another one to swap when the first one is charging.
i don't know if they are fully charged but i am happy enough with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2014
Got this to power a wireless sender unit for my guitar as normal ones I had only last about two hours. This one lasts about six hours means I don't have to worry about it giving up half way through a song. Good buy
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2016
Seems like this is a bit expensive. But its rechargeable folks with a high capacity. Do the math. Works out very cheap in the long run. Quick to charge with these fast chargers nowadays. Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2015
Bought this to replace a battery that has a problem holding its charge on charging on a Maha MH-C490F charger. This does the job and holds the charge very well, so no problems at all & very reasonably priced. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2018
Arrived quickly and worked straight out of the box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2013
These batteries hold more charge than any other I have found. They were less than half the price of inferior batteries from John Lewis. They have worked fine in a Megasonic cat scarer.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2018
Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2017
used this on several devices still going strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)