Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2017
My children, (aged 9 and 5) really enjoyed watching this film. It's an old-school film but a good, entertaining comedy nonetheless. Its got a gentle humour throughout and my children have watched it a few times in as many days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Unlike "Big" with Tom Hanks, this one has not really stood the test of time and seems to be over the top with the acting and story line. I thoroughly enjoyed it when it first came out but when you think of the seemless special effects now, it doesn't hold its own with the stop motion graphics. The kids seemed to enjoy it though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2011
Thoroughly enjoyed this when watched years ago with family - still fun now.

Highly fun interaction between charactors, children/teenagers who have really good ideas and tease/fight/love, as people do in real life, so not corny or silly, just good family fun.

I laughed a lot at some bits, still do at the thought of them, very good.

Blew up the kid gets bit daft and silly but Honey, I Shrunk The Kids and Honey, we Shrunk ourselves are very good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Enjoyable with some decent special effects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Great family fun. It doesn't matter how many times I see this film, I still love it, as do my kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Great thank. You
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2009
This is a wonderful family film, comedy like it should be. Perfect for children and amusing enough for adults but without the humour that will go over childrens head unlike some family films and cartoons like The Simpsons. The special effects stand up fairly well even after twenty years and it remains really enjoyable.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
5 stars Thank you very much in time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
a great trio of Disney films as a geek inventor,invents a machine that shrinks and enlarges things,great for all the family to see ,enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)