Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 6 September 2012
An excellent piece of kit. The keyboard is as comfortable as Microsoft claim with a quality feel to the action of the keys.Perhaps one minor gripe is that one only gets a fleeting warning that 'Caps lock' and 'Number lock' are on or off.Important when one has impared memory as I do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
I was looking for a comfortable Wireless Mouse and Keyboard to use everyday as I work for home a lot. This product has been excellent so far, with battery life meeting expectations.

The reason for 4 stars is the very small left shift key, which does take getting used to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
This is a pretty comfortable keyboard, nice wrist rest, and generally well laid out. My only gripes are:

- small shift key on the left hand side
- F Keys (and escape) are low profile making them harder to press than the other keys
- typing could be quieter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Bought this in November 2015 but today the keyboard has stopped working on random letters rendering it useless, unforunatley my return date was 31st January 2016, so need to replace.

Not very happy that it only lasted 2 months bit expensive for two months really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2010
Quality much better that my previous logitech keyboard and mouse which regularly lost connectivity which was really annoying when you were trying to enter a password or url.
Takes a little while to get used to the curve of the keyboard.
Normal good service from Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
The Mouse is great, the Keybowrd take a bit of getting use to but generally is ok, however some of the keys are a bit clunky to say the least, but it seems to work ok and the wireless dongle seems to be really responsive unlike the previous one i had
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I have found both the keyboard and mouse very comfortable to use. Although sometimes the mouse gets a bit excited and starts scrolling on screen without touching it. I have found moving the mouse closer to the USB sensor seems to improve things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2012
The receiver has to be on the table, because if i put it on the back of my PC, the signal some times is staking. Battery life: 3 months for mouse with every day use (without putting receiver on mouse), keyboard 6 months and still working (wow).
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
The mouse and keyboard work perfectly, the design is ergonomic, the keyboard perfect for all-thumbs folk like me, the keypad in just the right spot. Delivery was fast, batteries included, packaging relatively "green" and set-up simple.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
I though it would have improved my comfort and speed in writing but somehow the lateral keys are very small and the central way too big; coming from a super classic HP office keyboard after 10y made the transition impossible. had to return...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 38 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)