Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
23
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 December 2014
Returned as case faulty. Not sure "deluxe" is appropriate adjective for this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
hadn't played for ages. very compact and handy for impromptu games on the move or at home with friends or family
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2011
I bought these dice on the assumption that de-luxe meant superior quality,not so,the case is ok the dice are ok,for kids,slightly too small and the material they are made from is to light for serious poker playing,those who play will know what I mean.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2012
My parents had a set of these when I was a kid, now they go on every holiday, along with Pass the Pigs. Great for passing the time in the tent when it's raining!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Excellent for trips away when you are not likely to have a lot of space to play a full-on board game or space in the luggage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
I bought these as part of a Christmas gift so have not used them but they came in a nice leather case and looked the part.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
I bought this set as an addition to my son's poker set. The set is very neat and well presented in the leather case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
these dice arrived on time and were just as expected. Provided hours of holiday entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Just what I had been looking for, Good quality at a good price and prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Very useful pocket game to fill in a spare hour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£4.69
£15.98

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)