Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
379
4.3 out of 5 stars
Style: Compact Pro|Change
Price:£49.95+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 November 2014
very solid.have confidence sticking expensive camera on value tripod.will travel with it n get some awesome pics.thanks to reviews that helped me choose it on first place x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Excellent tripod for this price.. Nearly on a pro level. Good valuee for your money..
Never be disappointed.. Highly recommend to any buyer ..
100% satisfied..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
On the face of it you have a good value travel tripod. However it will last just over the very short guarantee period.It is well worth looking at tripods in £60 region.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
Happy with purchase. Not used it much yet but happy with it so far. A little bit heavier than some others I've seen but seems more stable which is more important to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2012
It's a very important item to be used traveling and/or during short excursion by pleasure. Be sure, it's OK! For me is the third tripod, but the first in use! Ciao
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Excellent value for money as a professional tripod.
Easy to use multifunctional tripod, portable with carrying case and fully extended makes very tall tripod.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
For the money, you really cannot go wrong. From the size, to the features it packs, the bag, the little rubber feet that retract to reveal spikes, just wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
This one fits the bill. My preferred terrain is hill and mountain landscape so lightweight equipment is a must. This is a perfect choice and I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
It's better than I have expected.
Very light and easy to travel with.
Solid construction - Fully fulfiled my expectaction
Perfect for my neds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Not happy with this product, the locking nut on the head lost it's threads and now it's impossible to lock, useless! Spend a bit more and get some quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)