Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 March 2015
Great purchase came in no time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2014
good dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2009
Been a fan for many years. Unfortunately i didn't get chance to see them touring this year but my dvd arrived today. I've watched it 3 times so far, lol. I recommend this dvd if you are a fan. The Nolans give an excellent performance. Vocals are just great. I hope they tour again soon. 10/10.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2013
Unfortunately not all the family were 'available' but given that it was unlikely to ever happen, then these sisters gave it a good go. Well worth the price paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2013
FANTASTIC SHOW ALL FAVOURITE SONGS OF THE NOLANN SISTERS
DANCE ROUTINE, GORGEOUS SPANDEX, THEIR TRADE MARK
THEY ARE THE BEST GIRL BAND EVER.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2014
item was usual Nolans brilliant c.d.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2009
We saw them opening night in Nottingham....flipping brilliant! I am sure the DVD will be great. Just about to order it for my daughter who is totally desperate to get her hands on DVD.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2011
This has areal feel good factor about it, even if you are a moderate fan you cannot fail but be impressed by the hard work and harmony these ladies exude. Worth every penny, more power to them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2014
Great night in !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2009
Was a gift from me ,, I think appreciated by the recipient ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)