Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
138
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2014
This Spanish arch looked black in the picture, disappointed that it was a drab verdigo colour. never mind will still keep it, but am going to spray it with black enamel paint.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Doing a bit decorative art around my patio this looks grate with my other bits
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
They are best displayed on a white backround
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Bought this and the mirror for my balcony, brings a bit of interest to a small area...nicely made with a distressed look, have them on opposite walls and they are very effective. Recommended.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
I was initially disapointed with the brown/verdigris finish but this was quickly resolved with a pot of black paint. Otherwise I'm very pleased this item.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Absolutely Fantastic what a decorative item this is love it....
Thank-you very much..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Really like these they weren't the colour I had expected but that was easily sorted with a pot of black paint. Really pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Very decorative and pretty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Beautiful artwork.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Makes a dull fence look nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)