Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
73
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2016
Perfect thank you letters to write to relatives after Christmas. Some thank you letters give a large amount of space to write and when you are writing 10+ letters it takes forever to fill up the space. These a perfect. Great quality, arrived before expected and a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
I bought these for my daughter's christmas thank you notes and they are of a good quality with a slight gloss on the front. There is just enough room for a short thank you. Fast delivery and I would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Purchased these for my 4 year old to do her Christmas thank you cards. She is new to writing and I thought having to write out "thank you for my christmas present" many times would be too much for her. These sheets have a christmas theme and they already say "thank you so much" on them so she is able to just write the names and put some kisses on. The paper is a nice soft feel and the envelopes are red and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
The kids loved using this paper for Thank you's after Christmas, Bright and fun paper, and they could get away with just putting.... To.... Love from....... on the paper with out having to write a long letter which no child wants to do and the family thought they were great too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Really impressed with the quality of the paper especially for the price. Little one loves them, the lines also weren't too dark on them as she is only three so has been drawing thank you pictures. Also sent very quickly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Lovely sheets of paper perfect for the kids to write those Christmas Thank you letters to relatives. Everybody was happy with their little notes. Great product. Makes life easier for the kids and keeps the adults happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Good value
Good quality
Would def recommend to others.
Shame they didn't come with more willing child to write on them though :-)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
These are lovely A5 sheets printed with a Santa face. There's just enough space for young children to write a few words of thanks and the sheets are lined to keep their message neat. The set comes with envelopes too, making this good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
This 'thank you' note paper is really lovely and the perfect purchase for sending thank you notes to the children in my class for the gifts they gave at Christmas-time! :) The paper felt good quality with a lovely design and was delivered quickly too. I will definitely be buying these again this Christmas! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Great note paper for sending our babies 1st Christmas thank you letters. All the family were thrilled to get them. Good quality and with envelopes included. Will be getting some again next Christmas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)